Amor, Cambio, Y La Verdad

by Cuchata

released July 6, 2010

All songs written, mixed, and produced by:
Marcelo E. Quinonez

Vocals, Guitar, Keys, MIDI programming, and Bass for all songs by Marcelo E. Quinonez
Drums by Eric Hastings (
Imposter & What am I doing (Done with help from the mighty Sly Lothario)
Bass by Steve Steele
Keys, Melodica by Bryan Cook
Percussion by Robert Dale Walker
Tenor Saxophone by Aaron Jenkins
Trombone by Adrian Witherspoon
Trumpet by Chris Littlefield
Baritone Saxophone by Sam Wambach
Backing Vocals on La Verdad by Lenore Venokur

Rapping by Silenzer (

Additional audio engineering and tracking by:
Jesus “Silenzer” Hernandez
Eric Hastings